About Me

Hi! I am Karishma – the creator & writer of this blog! Talking about makeup and beauty is a delight. I love how I can help with my reviews and posts – it’s  a good feeling.
I have a passion with makeup & fashion! This is a small space I have created to share all of my interests and findings with all of you.
This Blog features Beauty and Skin care advice, honest Product reviews , Makeup tips & tricks , Fitness secrets,  and everything that makes you feel confident.. The Beauty Drive is the place to share your passion for makeup, beauty and fashion with me and so many others.

To write to me ,  you can contact me on my email id : thebeautydrive@gmail.com

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

