Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System

Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. It cleans my face very well but it does much more than simply cleaning it. This system also gently exfoliates my facial skin and prepares it for maximum hydration that my extremely dry skin craves.IMG_2014

KIT FEATURES
– Cleanses skin 6 times better to basic cleansing
– Helps maximize the immediate hydrating effectiveness of your anti-aging moisturizer
– Designed with 2-speed,rotating system delivers daily deep cleansing and gentle exfoliation, Water resistant, Replaceable soft bristle brush head
–  It includes sample size of the Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser recommended for daily exfoliation
– 2 AA batteries also included

Those features are what my face needs and I am so glad this product provides them. It helps to remove the loose dead skin from my face with the soft bristle head of this product, I apply my moisturizer and my face feels almost new again. It’s clean, soft, smooth, bright, and it feels healthy. I had so hoped that this system would work as well as it does but was afraid it wouldn’t be able to deliver what it claimed. My fears were unfounded because, in my opinion, it works perfectly.

IMG_2015

DIRECTIONS TO USE

The directions to use Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System daily, but I only use it once every two or three days. I am a ‘beauty product junkie’ and use other facial cleansers on the days I don’t use this system. I don’t use it to remove my makeup, either. It is a gentle exfoliation system, but I don’t want to take the chance of irritating my skin, so I feel more comfortable deep cleaning my face and exfoliating it less often than the directions suggest. It may work better for you to use it daily, but for me, three times a week is all it takes. That’s what I feel is best for my skin type. You can decide what’s best for your skin type after you have felt the way the brush feels on your facial skin and how your face feels after you have cleaned it with this product and moisturize it with your favorite moisturizer.

IMG_2016

The cleanser that comes in the kit doesn’t dry out my facial skin, but it does get it squeaky clean. The brush has two speeds and it’s very gentle but still removes dead, dry skin and makes my face look and feel younger and brighter.

Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System gently gives my face a deep down clean, it gets rid of old dry skin, and it prepares my face for the hydration it so desperately needs. Those facts add up to make this a 5 star product, and I very highly recommend it!

PRICE- $25 ( I purchased from Amazon)

3 thoughts on “Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System

  1. […] I have been using this cleansing system generously the last month because my skin was feeling too dry and flaky due to winters and I badly needed this. I used this thrice every week.  This cleansing system gives  my face a deep down clean, it gets rid of old dry skin, and it prepares my face for the hydration. My skin feels so fresh and smooth after using this. It also prevents blackheads. Love this stuff !! For full review click here […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

