February Favorites 2016

It’s that time of the month again where I  love to share my  favorite  makeup and beauty products for February. I love putting these posts together and thinking back through the month to remember which products I used obsessively. This is my second favorites post in my blog and I am so excited to share these posts with you guys !

Olay Pro-X Cleansing System

I have been using this cleansing system generously the last month because my skin was feeling too dry and flaky due to winters and I badly needed this. I used this thrice every week.  This cleansing system gives  my face a deep down clean, it gets rid of old dry skin, and it prepares my face for the hydration. My skin feels so fresh and smooth after using this. It also prevents blackheads. Love this stuff !! For full review click here

Honey Oats 3 in 1 face Scrub Mask

Recently I reviewed this product and told you guys how much I loved this scrub mask. It helps in cleansing, polishing and moisturizing skin. For a detailed review click here

ELF eyebrow kit

I am really not a brow person. I never  used to fill my eyebrows and  just use eyebrow gel to set my brows but I always wanted to learn to fill my eyebrows so I purchased this ELF eyebrow kit because it’s super inexpensive ($3) and I dint want to spend fortune on an eyebrow product because I just started doing my brows and I must say this eyebrow kit is so good and I have used every single day in February month. I will do a full review on this very soon.

File_000 (1)

L’oreal Pro-Matte Gloss

L’oreal recently launched this matte gloss and I got this in the shade Aphrodite kiss. It’s red-pink color and it’s comfortable to wear. This shade is perfect for spring !

IMG_1018

L’oreal Pro-Matte foundation

This gives a good amount of coverage without too much product and it’s definitely buildable. Since I have dry skin I used this foundation with vitamin e oil and it gives really nice matte-dewy look which I love. For full review click here

Hope you enjoyed !

One thought on “February Favorites 2016

Leave a Reply

